Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Malvern Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey guys! I am looking for someone to share a 2 bedroom+2 bathroom nearly new apartment in South Yarra, only a few minutes walking to South Yarra station and the Tram #72 and bus#216, #219, and #220 is downstairs. Woolies, Coles, Aldi and Prahan market is within a few minutes walking distance. 💛Prefer long-term or at least 4mth+ tenant. PM or SMS me if you are interested. 💜The room is available now! 💚This is only 1-year old new apartment with amazing garden in the centre of the building within leafy area. The room is the Master room with the ensuite (fully furnitured with Brand-new Queen-size bed). All the white goods (fridge, washing machine, TV and etc.) are brand-new with high energy efficiency (4.5 stars above out of 5 stars rating system).

More about the Flatmates

This is Bessie in her mid-20s from Canberra moved to Melbourne for work. I keep a fit lifestyle and usually go to gym, outdoor/park run 4-5 times per week and also enjoy Bikram Yoga and Barre dancing classes every second day. I love travel and my work requires me to travel both interstate and internationally. When I am at home, I am very chilled and love to have a lovely chat or house dinner with the housemate but also respect personal privacy and Metime. I am still new to Melbourne and would love to meet new people and make new friends sharing some great brunch (considering it is in South yarra, right?). It's always a brilliant idea to share some lovely conversation with some coffee (I am coffee snob), tea or wine!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.