Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Bell Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Room available for short term lease from mid-November 2016 to February 2017 in a huge, freshly painted house in Coburg. Rent includes unlimited wifi, bills and a monthly cleaner. Bond is $440. Water, electricity and gas bills are included. The room can be furnished or you are welcome to bring your own furniture if you prefer.
 The house is very spacious, spread over 2 levels with a kitchen, dining & living area on each floor. There is an internal laundry with washing machine & it is a short walk to the tram, train & bus. 
 Sydney Rd is a 500m walk with both Coles and Woolworths close by along with a number of great cafes and restaurants (Ruby’s and Cornerstone Pizzeria to name a few).
 If the above sounds like it might suit, let me know! *No couples. Thank you.”


You would be sharing with guys in their 20s-30s from various parts of the world. (Columbia, Ireland, Greece & of course, Australia!)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.