Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Park, Adelaide.

Charles Street, Ascot Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Room is 2.9x3.3m at the front of the house. Huge yard with BBQ and undercover outdoor setting. Storage shed. Fruit trees. Close to public transport and local shops. Less than 10 minutes drive to the beach.

Animals are ok long as they get along with mine. I have a 5 year old Aussie Shepherd and a 1 year old cat. Your animal must be able to live indoors and outdoors as we leave the back door open while we're home so they can go in and out.

House is a bit of a work in progress, so I might be doing the occasional renovation while you're here. Plus side to that is that you are free to decorate your room how you like. Happy even if you want to paint it.

I've been wanting to get started on a veggie garden for ages, so would great if you were also keen for this. Back section of yard is pretty flexible so if you wanted to add something I'm happy to discuss.

More about the Flatmates

We are a guy and a girl, both full time software developers in our 30s. We like chilling out with a drink/bbq, console/pc gaming, board games, and cooking. We're both fairly active and like to keep fit.

We're looking for someone similar, who's easy going, and likes to keep shared areas tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.