Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

William Parade, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableNov 20, 2016
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Own room in a share house of lovely girls, and one guy. All in their early 20's, such a big house you'll barely see anyone around! Your new room has an ensuit, aircon and lots of cupboard space. Built in wardrobe. The lease ends on March 15 2017, however the lease could also be extended when it ends. If needed, you can move in earlier. There is a bus stop 100m down the road that will take you to the cultural center, QUT or Indroopoopilly (Route 104 & 105) so public transport is right at your doorstep. Coles and 7/11 is just an easy 600m walk up the road as well, with the 196 bus stop there as well. Internet is about $10 a month and electricity is about $20 a month each.

More about the Flatmates

All the girls and the guy are tidy, lovely, not bitchy and enjoy their personal space but sometimes go out together and all study or work fill time. Feel free to send me a message for a time to come check out the place.

Caralee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Caralee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message