Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Coogee, Sydney.

Malabar Road, South Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Great light airy apartment 5 minutes walk from a coffee shop, close to both Maroubra and Coogee beaches. Fully furnished apartment and the room contains a double bed and a few clothing racks, living room has views of the water. Big shared outdoor area and garden, smoking allowed outside in the garden. There is also a garage for storage, and a car can be parked in the driveway if worried about street parking.

More about the Flatmates

I am 22 years old and work in childcare (social services) 5 days a week however work split shifts so potentially will be around a bit during the day. I am friendly and outgoing ,love going to see free gigs around Sydney, hanging out with mates and just generally relaxing. I have a passion for plants mainly succulents but do not require you to look after them at all if you do not also posses a green thumb. If you think my apartment would suit you please do not hesitate to get in contact. Look forward to hearing from my future room mate, Elise.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.