Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stanley Terrace, Taringa, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

I am currently looking for someone to rent my room as I am moving into a new apartment and the leases overlap. The room is available from now to February, however there is another room in the house available for the 2017 year, starting in January. So there is the option to stay from now to Jan and then swap rooms in January when the lease is renewed. Dates are flexible so please feel free to message me for more information.

Huge air-conditioned bedroom in a recently renovated Queenslander. Lots of natural light, cool breezes and large backyard, perfect for summer. We also have two bathrooms, which is very convenient. The house is located a convenient 5min walk to Taringa train station and busses servicing the city and Indooroopilly are a 4min walk away. There is also bus that goes directly to UQ, just down the road. Toowong village is also a 10min walk away if you don't want to catch a bus.

The household has unlimited internet and parking is available under the house or on the street. Pets are considered and one of my housemates has a friendly dog that stays outside, except in the evenings.

More about the Flatmates

The other two girls you will be staying with are both students at UQ. They enjoy catching up in the evenings but we are quite a studious household and so do keep to ourselves a bit as well. That's not to say they're not social, as the house is perfect for entertaining.

Looking for someone friendly and tidy to fit well into the house :)

Contact Samara
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required