Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Cromwell Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Fully furnished 3 bedroom home, situated in a leafy street of South Yarra. Floorboards throughout, some rugs, high ceilings, 1 bathroom with an abundance of laundry items. The lounge is separate from the kitchen and dining areas, there is no dishwasher. There is a bungalow out the back and the yard is a fantastic spot to soak up some rays. Parking is available, there is no reason why you won't find a spot right out the front.

If you like to venture out nightly, then there are a plethora of cabs cruising up and down Toorak Road every evening. Literally a 2 minute walk to Chapel street, if you are a trend setter then you'll already know what Chaps has to offer. The library is next door, so if you are that way inclined then this feature is sure to impress.

More about the Flatmates

My names Veronica. I am clean and tidy, and love a glass of Vino. I work full time down in South Melbourne as an Insurance Broker.
Often heading to the gym during the week after work and out and about on weekends.

Matt is my name i am thirty years of age and I am an Insurance Broker by trade also. Work monday to friday in the big smoke. I lead a pretty active lifestyle throughout the week, and spend most of my evenings socialising. The weekends are what i enjoy most, and i love to entertain. Throughout winter i don't mind ducking up to the slopes in search of the ever elusive pow pow. I love my mates more than anything, what can i say; life is peachy.

We are a couple but certainly not the overly affectionate/PDA type. Pretty easy going and do our own thing a lot of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.