Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Earl Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

a sausage dog lives here. right across the road from greenslopes busway. 10 mins max drive or bus to city/valley/west end. your room is massive and the rest of the house is awesome. super cheap bills monthly.

More about the Flatmates

2 of us here at the moment. we both play in bands so we're always jamming at home (respectable hours etc). both of us work most days of the week. always down for a beer etc. but we arent into epic partying with shitty dubstep music or something lame like that. we arent fussy. everything you want really yay. we just want someone cool (male/female, approx 18 to 25) who can pay their rent and bills on time and is easy to get along with. also someone that knows how to close a door so the dog doesn't get out is a plus. send us a message with a bit about yourself etc and we can become friends for life. ttyl - mitch ellis(21) & sean foster(18)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.