Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Basedow Chase, Banksia Grove, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

-You'll have your own bathroom/toilet and at the end of the house
-Very quiet street
-A massive 3 slider robe for all of your personal items
-A double bed and draws If you do not have your own furniture
-Good neighbors
-Own parking space in the garage
-House is always kept clean
-Netflix on both Tvs
-Fully air-conditioned
-backyard is not complete, there is a table and chairs if you wish to sit outside.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 year old male who works full time from 5.30-3pm. I have a 1 year old chihuahua who is very friendly and does not bark (don't leave your door open if you don't want him to cuddle up with you). I keep the house very clean and always clean up after myself. Im easy going and enjoy camping/photography/tennis&Cricket. Not a big drinker but I'll have a couple for the social aspect. Don't go clubbing often, more of a weekend get away type person.

I am looking for a housemate who cleans up after themselves, is easy going, doesn't make too much noise, must like dogs. I'm easy going and I don't require anything from you apart from the few things above. It would be ideal if you had your own vehicle.

Steve on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Steve
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message