Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon North, Melbourne.

Thelma Avenue, Essendon North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$153
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Quaint little home, located on a quite off street on Keilor Road, very close to shops and restaurants with public transport close which runs into the city or Essendon Train station. There's also a small backyard with sunlight.

There's a cute little indoor cat which roams around the house.

More about the Flatmates

Hey there, currently looking for a 3rd house mate, our other tenant is moving out October 18th. Current house mates are 22 & 25 both work a fair bit, one house mate works late and early hours but is quiet.

We have a cat that is indoors only, pretty independent and isn’t that annoying. You are welcome to come and look at the place, if we can organize a time. Both house mates are pretty quiet and keep to themselves most of the time, in other words we aren’t party animals besides the cat, look forward to hearing from you soon!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.