Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fawkner, Melbourne.

Sydney Road, Fawkner, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Very vintage little house in the heart of Fawkner, right on Sydney Rd. The house itself is straight out of the 60's, it's a small 2 bedroom with a bungalow out the back, there's beautiful and colourful gardens in the front and back yard and there is also easy off street parking behind a locked gate.

Easy walking distance from Fawkner train station and also close to buses and trams, supermarkets and shopping centres are all within a 5 minute drive and easy to get to by public transport as well. Currently I have the basic furnishings in the house but I don't have a washer or a dryer, the oven in the house is also the original 60's unit that still works but definitely isn't flashy. Overall it's a quirky little old place that has plenty of character!

More about the Flatmates

Hey I'm Steve, I'm 25 and a massive rev head, I work at a motorcycle shop in the city 5-6 days a week and spend my spare time in the garage working one of my many cars or motorbikes. I'm laid back and open minded so I'm easy to get along with, I'm also a creative kind of person and love a good art project. I keep my home pretty neat and tidy but i'm definitely not a neat freak.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.