Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Oxley Road, Corinda, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

THIS IS A BRAND NEW APARTMENT! Very clean, modern and secure, with key fob/card entry for building and floor. I have just moved in myself and I'm setting up from scratch, so there's not much furniture as yet but I do have most of the essentials. There is a secure car park with the unit that I'm currently not using and visitor spaces are available.
Close to amenities and public transport. 5 minute walk to coles and about 20 minute train to the CBD. No smoking inside, I smoke out on the balcony/veranda.
Top floor away from the road with good size balcony/veranda. Ceiling fans throughout and A/C in the front room. The bedroom is not huge, but big enough to fit a queen size bed comfortably, and has built ins.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 26 yr old chef, I work full time early till late. I am clean and quiet, I don't spend much time at home. I'm English and have been here for just over a year. Very easy going. Very very busy with work at the moment but enjoy a relaxing lifestyle outside of work. Looking for a young professional that is clean, considerate and responsible.

Stephen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Stephen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message