Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Brisbane.

Grove Street, Albion, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat
We have a room available in our Albion Queenslander. It's approximately 4km to the city and has big beautiful timber deck, 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. ** Unlimited Wireless ADSL2+ Internet ** Albion Train Station (450m) a 4 minute walk - get to Central Station in under 10 minutes! ** Coles, Aldi, Chemist, Bank, Post Office -10 min walk / 2 min drive ** A 7 minute drive to the Valley and 15 minutes to the City (Cheap taxis) ** Lots of safe street parking ** Plenty of storage space if needed ** Fully equipped with new appliances, furnishings, ceiling fans and air-con. ** Garden is maintained The bedroom available is approx 3m x 3m with built-in wardrobe and ceiling fan. The room is cosy but adequate. All that is required is your own bedroom furniture. The room would suit a double bed to easily accommodate a bedside table and chest of drawers.The room can come furnished, if you require it. There isn't a fixed term lease arrangement however we are looking for someone to stay at least 6 months. **REALLY SORRY BUT STRICTLY NO GUYS, SHORT-TERMERS, COUPLES OR PETS** Rent is $160/week and includes water. Gas and electricity (approx. $10-15/week) are paid quarterly, Internet is $20 per month. ****Room is available 24 October 2016**** If interested, please message me with a bit about you and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible!


Currently there are two girls living in this lovely abode. A small business development manager (34), myself, a property specialist (32) and my pooch, Beau. So a dog lover is a MUST! He's a 3 year old American Staffordshire. A big, gentle, lovable sook who is well trained, likes to pretend he’s a guard dog and hangs out inside the house when peeps are home. This house has been a sharehouse for many years. We keep busy during the week with work and gym. The majority of the time the house is pretty chilled and quiet as we are usually out doing our own things. Week day evenings we are usually about the house, watch tv over dinner and chat about our day.. The bathroom is shared between the 3 housemates. Looking for a 3rd housemate. A considerate, independent female (23-35 years old) who has similar interests, likes healthy living/gym, works fulltime and has experienced sharehouse living before. It's great for part time students or those who have just moved interstate for work and are needing a relaxing and friendly place to call home.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.