Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Beckenham this week

Uralla Close, Beckenham, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys! We are very friendly, very hard working people looking for some new housemates! We are very clean, love a good chat and are supportive. We do have a dog and a cat so no more pets please! We are very close to carousel shopping centre, Beckenham train station and there is a bus stop just down the road. There is ducted aircon in all of the rooms for the up coming summer, we will be getting a pool soon too, but we love spending time at the beach. We often carpool to the shops or events so if you don't have a vehicle we got your back! If you have any questions please let me know :)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Monique I'm a 20yo Australian girl, I'm currently studying full time. My partner Daniel is an aircraft maintinence engineer and works full time. We are pretty humorous people and love a good laugh, but we can be a bit anti social when we are flat out. Our two other housemates stay outside most of the time or hang out in their room playing video games. They are both bisexual Australian guys, so we would like our new housemates to be accepting of the LGBT community.

Monique on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message