Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Canberra this week
searches in Crace this week

Stowport Avenue, Crace, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Gorgeous 2 bedroom townhouse in the popular suburb of Crace (north Canberra). One minute walk to shops, gym, bus stops and 2 bar/restaurants. I am happy to include unlimited wifi in the asking price of $200 per week. Utility bills will be split between the two of us.

More about the Flatmates

I am a bubbly 21 year old woman who works in childcare & I am currently working towards a diploma in Early Childhood Education. I'm looking for someone who is friendly, clean, respectful and quiet during weeknights. I have a friendly little cat and my home has brand new furnishings (room not furnished).

Paige Heany on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Paige Heany
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or