Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Bourke Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Double bedroom ensuite in a nice and big apartment. Located on the 7th floor of a secure building on little Bourke St, just across the southern cross station. Within 1 min walking distance from Tram stop (86 - 96 inside the free tram zone), Supermarket (coles), restaurant and cafés.
Ten-minute walk to Victory Market, Shopping Malls and Universities.

The apartment has all modern facilities: air condition, dish washer, microwave oven, oven, washer-dryer, NBN internet, TV etc.

My girlfriend an I have been living in this place for 6 months but we have to go back to France and we will leave on the 31 st of october.
We are looking for another couple for the master bedroom with your own bathroom.

The rent must be paid the month before for the next one ($1300), the bond is a also $1300.
The price does not include bills (around 17/ea/month for internet, and 60/ea/month for power and electricity)

More about the Flatmates

2 Flatmates:
-one Australian girl student/worker (28)
-one Australian guy (23) working full time

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.