Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pacific Pines, Gold Coast.

Hadrian Crescent, Pacific Pines, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Me and Partner have lived in this house for 6 years now. The owners have been very kind to us during this time and we have never had any issues with the real estate.

It a nice peaceful area to come home to everyday and also close to the highway to get around the Gold Coast.

Flatmates

We are looking for someone to move in ASAP - 6 months minimum preferred but this can be discussed.

I work in administration so work normal office hours from Monday to Friday.

My partner is in the trades industry so works early mornings to mid afternoon Monday to Friday.

We are a pretty early house hold being up at 5am during the week for gym and work etc but are considerate for others in the house and aren't noisey.

We have 2x huskies and a cat which keep us pretty occupied but they are all great animals.

We are looking for someone who is easy going, we like to be out on the weekends and sometimes we like to just relax.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.