Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Bronte Road, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Up for grabs is our room in a 3 bedroom share house .
We are returning back to the uk for 3/4 weeks and need our room taken
The rent we pay is $500 so we are looking for around that price , open to offers though !

House is pretty chilled with everyone at work during the week and Saturdays . You will be sharing the house with our friends Ollie and Christine who occupy the other two bedrooms .

The house has pretty much everything you will need for a short term stay including a big 6burner gas BBQ out in our garden with seating area

The room has built in wardrobes and a queen sized bed , although our bed broke last week so we will be providing a new one before we rent out !

There is a bathroom with shower , toilet and bath that is shared and another toilet and sink located just off the kitchen !

Please feel free to send me a text 

More about the Flatmates

Ollie and Chris are both mid and early 20's professionals.
Christine is Irish and works in beauty therapy while Ollie is English and is a groundworker !
Both chilled out easy going people who like chilled out week nights and a few beers on The weekend !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.