Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glen Huntly Road, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there! I'm moving closer to work so my huge bedroom is available in a renovated two bedroom apartment. Located on Glen Huntly Rd, the number 67 tram is right on your doorstep and Glen Huntly station is a 5 minute walk. Such a great location!

The house:
Very spacious two bedroom apartment. In an older block of five other apartments, you'll be able to enjoy a newly renovated kitchen and bathroom, high ceilings, awesome gas heater, really good washing machine and massive back communal yard!

The room:
Huge room with even more impressively sized BIR. I've been able to fit a double bed, desk, bookcase and other stuff and still be able to imitate a star fish in the remaining space. The BIR are huge, even with the ridiculous amount stuff I have, I've never been able to fill them. The desk you can see in the pictures can be left in the room if you want it!

The details:
$869 per month and a bond of the same amount
Will need to go on the lease so preferably long term
$30 per month for internet and other bills usually around $40 a month

If you're interested, hit me up and you can come check out the place!

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with a lovely guy named James, a mid 20s student working part time. Super chill guy and easy to live with.

Contact Grace
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required