Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Carnarvon Street, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Fantastic old style victorian house, very close to Glenferrie Rd, Auburn Rd and Camberwell Junction (~5 minute walk).

Easy access to the Monash Freeway and trams to Richmond and the CBD on your doorstep (less than 50m) - makes it an ideal location to get around the east/south-east and CBD.

House is furnished, only requires own furniture for room.

Room is big with built in robe and plenty of room for a queen size bed, desk and more.

Shared living room, bathroom and kitchen with 2 other housemates.

Ideal for a young (mid twenties) student or professional looking for a comfortable room in a nice house with an excellent location.

Best suited for individuals who enjoy a bit of socialising but can also respect the privacy of their housemates, not a house of party animals but do like a night out as well.

More about the Flatmates

Currently living in the house are 3 guys (Tim, Rory and Liam) all studying post-graduate medicine at Monash University, with one vacating his room in mid-November (Rory).

Tim - from Melbourne, loves his food and beer. Plays soccer and is a big richmond supporter.

Liam - from Tasmania, works as a pharmacist. Very active guy, loves his sport and gets involved in a bit of everything.

We all study and work pretty hard during the week and like to relax and let off a little steam on the weekends, someone with a similar attitude would be ideal for the house.

Everyone cleans up after themselves, respects each others privacy and possessions and is just generally a good bloke! While still being able to hangout in the common areas of the house and have a chat, a beer or some food together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.