Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney.

Kurraba Road, Neutral Bay, Sydney

Whole property for rent

Whole property

Whole property

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Property details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges

Weekly rent$625
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This apartment is the top floor of a small apartment building of 6 in leafy Neutral Bay. Along with the wooden floors, and unique details of an old building, it has high ceilings and great air flow with the windows open. It has 2 bedrooms, one enclosed verandah which doubles as a sun room/ study, one bathroom, and a great little balcony off the kitchen covered in bougainvillea! You can see the bridge which is pretty great too on fireworks night! Less than 300m away there is the Neutral Bay ferry terminal, and there is 2 bus stops right outside the house...literally! There is also a car park with one spot allocated to the apartment, and plenty of free street parking. For those of you who know the area- Kirribilli is a quick stroll away, as is North Sydney. Really amazing location in my opinion. Neutral Bay village is a short walk also, where you will find a supermarket, a fantastic yoga studio, and plenty of amazing places to eat. A short 200 metres away you will find a thai, and bistro, a convenience store, a bottle shop, and a fab brunch/lunch spot called Thelma and Louise on the water front.

The apartment comes with a huge new Samsung fridge, a dishwasher, and a newly installed oven and stove top. There is a communal laundry under the building where you can wash and dry your clothing, as well as the apartment balcony which has a clothes line. I also have quite a few pieces of new furniture that I am happy to sell to any prospective tenant, as I bought the pieces specifically for the apartment and now no longer require them. This includes a sofa, armchair, sofa bed, various lamps and tables.

I am very flexible with move in dates, but would prefer sooner rather than later! As far as viewings as concerned, I can do any day before 8.30 am, or in the evening from 6pm. Or all day Sunday and Monday. If you have any questions then please do not hesitate to call me :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.