Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Point Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This property is located in a stylish modern development in Pyrmont Sydney. It is away from the main roads which makes it quiet and is in easy walking distance to the CBD, darling harbour, public transport and everything else Pyrmont has to offer. The property also includes a 25m lap pool and a gym with modern equipment at no extra charge.

The apartment is spacious and has two balconies, one looks into the courtyard which is full of mature trees and birds. There is also a glimpse of the sea through the trees. The place comes fully furnished with quality appliances, bedding and kitchen ware. Everything you need is already here so the only thing you need when you arrive is your suitcase. The apartment also has central air conditioning and comes with two car parks, one of which is currently used.

The room comes with two single beds but can be pushed together to make a king if required.

Unlimited broadband is included. Electricity is negotiable.

** Note - List price is based on a single person. Price for couples is $600/week

Flatmates

I am a 40 year old professional male that has moved to Sydney from New Zealand for contract work in the IT industry. I am a clean, tidy and friendly person who loves music, travel and having fun! I enjoy exploring darling harbour and the city on the weekends when I am here (great bars and restaurants around) but am often away visiting friends and family somewhere.

I work normal office hours (monday to friday) and try to maintain a fairly healthy lifestyle during the week. Weekends are more relaxed. Ideally I would prefer a flatmate with a similar routine who is friendly and also respectful of privacy, noise, cleaning up etc.

Happy to consider anyone, but my preference is to find a working professional with a similar lifestyle and age. I'm also happy to consider couples. Please contact me if you have any questions.

Thanks and have a nice day :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.