Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Eurimbla Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The house is really conveniently located. A 5 minute walk to Randwick Junction for all your shopping and a 3 minute walk to UNSW. Buses straight to the city (like the M50) or to Bondi Junction (400) are only a 2 minute walk as well. The beach is also only a couple of km away!

The street itself is nice and quiet being a cul-de-sac. The room has big windows which open out onto the front porch to let in lots of natural light. Noise is never an issue! The house also has a back (and front) garden (with a clothesline and shed), a laundry (with dryer and washing machine), and we also have a sweet TV (with consoles) in the lounge.

The real estate agent always went on about how great the high ceilings are. Personally they don't really make a difference to me but if that's your thing (maybe you're really tall?), it has high ceilings too!

More about the Flatmates

You would have 2 great flatmates Michael and Gaurav.

Michael studies Law. He loves dancing and is a fitness nut.

Gaurav studies Engineering and Commerce. He loves technology and is one of the funniest people you'll ever meet.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.