Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Merrylands this week

Military Road, Merrylands, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Smokers accepted

Hi my name is Wayne . I'm looking for a single working female to share me house.
Own furnished room.
I have another female that is in the other room. She from the UK and has been here for 2 years.
We both work shift work so someone quite and respectful of other house mates.
No smoking inside.
It's a quiet house we work shift work so it's not a party house or a house for friends staying over.
We like our privacy and a peaceful living.
So if interested send me a message and I will get back to you.

More about the Flatmates

I work shift work as does one the other flat mate . We like it quite.
We are easy going. I'm 54 . And the other flatmate is 30 I think. She has been here for 2 years so it must be a good place to live.

Wayne on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Wayne
Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or