Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Stafford Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This Queenslander sits on a quiet street in the heart of Paddington, with cafes, restaurants and a supermarket right at your doorstep.
The flat comes fully furnished (except for the room). However, there is a chest of drawers for you to use (or they can be moved downstairs if you already have furniture).
There is a huge deck that wraps around the back of the house and is the perfect place to sit for a morning coffee or Friday night drinks!

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the flat with 2 others (guy and girl). We're both in our early 30s and work full time. We're a pretty laid back/chilled flat. Fairly independent, but would love to find a friendly flatmate who doesn't mind the odd catch up every now and then!
We are looking for someone who is clean, tidy and reliable who is ready to move in ASAP!
Any further questions, just get in touch and if you're interested we can arrange a time for you to check the flat out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.