Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Tank Street, Kelvin Grove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We've got 2 rooms available!

Available NOW till February: A single bedroom furnished with a bunk bed and with a good size wardrobe, going for $170/week inclusive of utility bills and fast unlimited internet.

Available from February till the end of 2017: A single bedroom It is furnished with a queen sized bed and a good sized wardrobe. It is going for $210/week inclusive of utility bills and fast unlimited internet.

It's right in QUT Kelvin Grove so if you're a student at this uni this will be perfect! The stop with the free shuttle to QUT Gardens Point is just a 5-minute walk away so switching between campuses is a total breeze.

There's a busway connected to the uni as well and it has services that take you to a bunch of places - no need for taxis or cars. But if you DO have a car, we've got a space in the basement carpark + a garage for extra storage!

If you're into cooking/baking you'd love the kitchen. It's an open concept, and is fully equipped with an oven, four-pot stove, fridge - you get the point. Lots of cupboards as well to store your ingredients.

There is laundry and dryer that comes along with the unit, so you don't have to worry about spending more money on laundry!

More about the Flatmates

We're all studying media at QUT but two of us are finally leaving for greener pastures - REAL LIFE. We're due to graduate in December but the two rooms will be available in from now as we'll be heading to different parts of Australia for some exploration fun. The one who's staying will be here till next year and she's an absolute joy to be around. If you're up for hanging out till late night she's always ready but on the days you just wanna lay in bed she'll make you a mug of hot choc and give you space to roll in your duvet.


Contact Aida
Online 4 days ago
Free to Message

or