Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood Park, Brisbane.

Buckland Court, Collingwood Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

A large room with Queen bed, Aircon and TV, as well as almost sole use of main bathroom, is available now for guys looking for a room for 3 months or more.

My home is a 3 bedroom modern brick house with contemporary styling, fully fenced and screened at the end of a quiet street.
The spare bedroom will not be rented as it is intended for my/your friends and family to stay over (share bathroom).
There's a great private Patio with BBQ to use, and soon a a Spa pool too.
In the open plan lounge there's a full multi-media centre system with a 55" TV.
And the modern kitchen has the all important coffee maker in addition to all the usual kitchen amenities.
All utilities are included (fair and reasonable use). I do have more photos available, but seeing for yourself is best.

There is off-street parking available, a bus top at the end of the street and there are train links at Redbank (3.5km away). Easy access to the Ipswich, Centenary and Logan Motorways. Brisbane CBD just a 30+ min drive (40-45 in peak) and Ipswich CBD is a 10 min drive.
For shopping, Woolies is close by and Redbank Plaza is just 3km away.

I'm an I.T. professional who mostly works in the CBD during week, home most evenings and weekends. I am a smoker (outside), social drinker, gay (just to let you know) and enjoy socialising occasionally with friends. I have two very friendly Cocker Spaniels in residence so you must be a dog lover.

Looking for an open-minded house mate to share my home.
You will have a large bedroom with Queen sized bed, built in robe, wall mounted TV and Air-con. You will also generally have full use of the main bathroom as I have my own on-suite.
Would suit Student, Tradie or Professional guy who is willing to keep their room and bathroom cleaned and occasionally help with cleaning the shared areas.

F&P Washing Machine and Dryer
Convection Microwave
Coffee Maker
LED Lighting throughout

Built-in Wardrobe
Queen Bed & furnishings optional
Wall mounted TV
NOT a Share House

More about the Flatmates

I am an easy going, IT professional guy, who loves to ocassionally entertain and chill out at home. Have 2 Cocker Spaniels who love everyone. Im also a smoker, but only outside.

Im looking for a professional/tradie/student guy who is gay or at least open minded and independent, doesnt mind doing a bit of cleaning, enjoys chilling out at home and can look after themselves. Not looking for a party animal, though an occassional party is always good fun. Also welcome to have friends over any time for visit/stay over ;) Must be an animal lover or at least tolerant of my dogs.

If you want to check the place out, or know more then pls msg or email me to arrange suitable time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.