Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kennedy Street, Kingston, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a housemate to share a light-filled, spacious, 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Kingston. This apartment is furnished (with the exception of the vacant room), faces north (so plenty of light and sunshine), and has two balconies. The room is very big, with built in wardrobes and at the opposite end of the apartment to the other bedroom.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Laura and I love to do lots of things (a bit of a hobby collector). I play music, do pottery, like dancing, and like all people, love eating and travelling. I work in the public service (like many from Canberra), and moved from Sydney at the beginning of last year.

I'm looking for an easy going, considerate flat mate. Other than that - no criteria. But I would like to know a little about you. Please reply and tell me about yourself. Where are you from, what do you do? What kind of housemate do you think you are? What kind of housemate are you looking for? What do you do for fun?

Contact Laura
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required