Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster East, Melbourne.

Lantana Street, Doncaster East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi there, we have just started a new place and looking for a third or a couple to join us. There are 2 living area's and a great kitchen with a 5 burner gas stove and dish washer. We have a spare room for family or guests. The upstairs level has 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. We are offering the whole upstairs area to the right person. Perfect for anyone who wants an office or hang out area. There is a great outdoor area for entertaining (not a party house) with a beautiful garden. The street is very quiet with plenty of off street parking.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Michael, 31. I have a landscape design and construction business and like to garden and work with my hands in my spare time. If i'm not doing that i'll be getting some gaming in or watching shows at night. I'm always up for a wine and a chat in the afternoons and happy to share a meal here and there but do like my independence. I'm open minded and welcome people from all walks of life and sexualities .

I'm Yasmeen (Yaz), 31. I'm a special needs teacher at high school. When I'm not at work i'll be reading or watching a little netflix. We both like to get out and about on the weekends and enjoy a wine and a chat after work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.