Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardon, Brisbane.

MacGregor Terrace, Bardon, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We live in a cute, sunny little renovated Queenslander in the heart of Bardon. We are a short stroll from all of the Paddington cafes/restaurants and shops and you pretty much just walk out the door to catch the bus. The house has a large front deck with a BBQ where we enjoy winding down and having a few beers at the end of the day or having a BBQ on the weekend. The house has a large kitchen with all basic appliances and dishwasher, as well as a laundry with washing machine and dryer. We get a beautiful view during the day over the trees down a little valley. The main living area also has AC and gets heaps of sunlight during the day! The house is 4 bedroom however we leave the fourth bedroom as a spare room for friends to crash and storage.

More about the Flatmates

We are three friends (two guys and a girl) sharing the house, and are super easy going and friendly. We love cooking yummy food and telling a few tales over a beer or a wine in the evening. We are all in our mid to late 20s and all work full time. We are all from around the Brisbane region and have grown up in the area. We are really just looking for a happy guy/gal to come share our pad!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.