Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Curzon Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A room is now available in our Victorian terrace. Live walking distance to the city (15 mins walking) or a 5 minute tram ride. Close to the Errol street shops, heaps of brunch places and the markets. The house has all you need - heating, air con, dishwasher, gorgeous floorboards throughout, plenty of all-day on street parking, and a small backyard.
About the bedroom that is about to become free - it is a large room but needs a wardrobe or rack (there are no built in robes). The house will be mostly furnished, but if you had a dining room table and/or lounge chair that would be perfect :)

More about the Flatmates

Jo works full time in the legal sector, and is relatively low-key on weeknights - gym or dinner after work (conflicting, we know!), or having a night in with reality TV. Carly works full time as a surgical assistant and keeps fairly busy during the week. On the weekends, we're both often out and about, brunching, enjoying a good coffee or seeing friends. Carly likes to explore Melbourne cafes or pop to the beach on weekends, and Jo can often be found at Highpoint trying not to spend too much.

We are very neat and tidy, happy and considerate.

Jo has a friendly little bunny who is outside during the day and inside at nighttime. He is toilet-trained and enjoys eating silverbeet and patrolling the house.

About you: we are looking for a lovely lady like us with all the usual housemate-y qualities - clean, respectful, friendly, reliable etc. Looking for people aged 25 - 35, professionals and non-smokers. This isn't a party house.

If this sounds like you, we look forward to hearing from you xx

Jo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jo
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or