Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stark Place, Gracemere, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Bedroom can be furnished (as in picture) or unfurnished room available. Own bathroom and space in garage. Unlimited NBN included. No pets as already have 2 dogs,a cat and bird.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 41. I work during the week. My partner stays over sometimes (1-2 days a week).

Tracy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tracy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Davison St near Dawson St~ 18 min walk
Origano Ave near Sage St~ 20 min walk
Johnson Rd near Charles Cr~ 22 min walk
Buxton Dr near Peters St~ 23 min walk
Buxton Dr near Peters St (Hail n Ride)~ 23 min walk
Breakspear St near Conaghan St~ 25 min walk
Breakspear St nr Victoria St~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gracemere Shoppingworld~ 25 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Daisy's Wrap It or Stack It~ 28 min walk
Sisters Wood Fired Pizzeria~ 28 min walk