Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Wyuna Avenue, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

This property is completely set up. It is close to the Belgrave/Lilydale/Alamein train line, within a 5min walk and 5min walk to the 75 tram line. There are cafes and a supermarket within walking distance and Bridge Rd is a 5min tram ride. There is a very cute wine bar up the road, and Glenferrie Rd shops are a short drive.

The room is not furnished, but you cant fit a queen bed and two bedside tables in it with a chest of drawers and there is a built in robe. There is a ceiling fan in the room, and a heater. The apartment has ceiling fans in the lounge room, and heating throughout. You will be sharing the bathroom with a 25 year old female, so we would prefer a female housemate.

We are looking for someone who can take over the lease as I am moving in with my partner. Bond is $900.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 25 year old female from Melbourne and a 23 year old male from Gosford, both professionals. They are very kind and generous. They are both very busy, one works at the post office the other as night supervisor in the hospitality industry. The male housemate loves playing games and is a uni student. The female housemate love watching movies, reading books and having a chat over a glass of wine or hot chocolate.

We are looking for someone who is relaxed, reliable and respectful. We have a very friendly house so ideally someone who enjoys a chat over a meal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.