Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Blyth Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hey Everyone!

There is going to be one room available from 8th of Oct, 2016 which was occupied by a girl. The reason she is leaving because she is going back to Germany. Now I'll tell you some positive things which you will get: Single room with cupboard, new carpet, new mattress (comforter, bed-sheet, pillow, beautiful cushions) with bed base & side table, new curtains, silky fur rug, bean bag, big window heater and computer table with chair. There is a washroom right next to the bedroom. There are two fridges and its a double story house and this room is located downstairs. The house is spacious and has big backyard so if you want to park your car then you are good to go. The Most interesting thing about living here is that everything is close to the house such as Sydney Road, Lygon and Nicholson Street. The bus stop is next to the door step, Two tram stations close by, one is at Nicholson Street and second one is at Lygon Street which are just 300 meters away. Perfect location with all the facilities. Lastly, I need someone clean and tidy, who is responsible and will keep the house tidy. Bond is $450 and minimum stay should be 3 months. Bond is required because bills are excluded and will be divided among all.

I prefer female as stuff in the room is especially related to girls but lets see how it goes.

Please SMS first then I will call you myself for further details. Thanks

More about the Flatmates

We are friendly and everyone works full time so you will hardly find anyone in the house :P
Secondly, we clean the house in a group of two and every group gets their turn almost after a month. So, that is also an advantage for everyone.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.