Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Church Street, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are offering a room in a newly renovated house with large garden. It has a big Kitchen, 2 bathrooms, lounge and separate dining area. The house is fully furnished - so no need to bring anything... as nothing else will fit! The bedroom comes with a bed and a tall boy. The street is pretty quiet as is the suburb. We are about a 10 min walk away from the station and only 15 mins to city via car or train and 2 bus stops right around the corner. The shopping mall has all the amenities you need plus more!
A cleaner is provided and comes every 2 weeks.
Rent must always be 2 weeks in advance.
Bond: 4 weeks
Bills: Approx. 150 each per month

More about the Flatmates

My flat mate and I are both professionals and live busy lives, but we also like to hang out when we are free. We have a dog and cat that are part of our family, both are house trained and friendly. We are looking for someone easy going, reliable, friendly, loves to have a laugh and LOVES ANIMALS :-) This is our home and treat it as such. We would like ONE person to occupy the room (no couples/ pairs/ friends sharing) and someone between the ages 28-40 who works full time. We are LGBT friendly!

Contact Bulbin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Frederick St Near Church StClose by
Frederick St Near John StClose by
Frederick St Near Henry St3 min walk
Frederick St Opp Albert Pde7 min walk
Frederick St Near Parramatta Rd7 min walk
Frederick St Near Albert Pde7 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Frederick St7 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Wattle St8 min walk
Alt St Near De La Salle School8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Retreat Garden Bistro8 min walk
Hungry Jack's Ashfield9 min walk
Subway10 min walk
KFC Ashfield10 min walk
McDonald's10 min walk
Mr Gee Burger Truck10 min walk
The Watershed11 min walk
Aqua Cafe12 min walk
Dancers Cabaret13 min walk
Illinois Hotel13 min walk
Thai Number One13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Lahuri Groceries Store13 min walk
Namaste Nepalko Pasal13 min walk
Masagana Oriental Variety Store13 min walk
Queens Supermarket13 min walk
Island Supermarket13 min walk
Tienda Latina Ashfield14 min walk
Deshi Groceries14 min walk
Lancer Biomed Pty Ltd15 min walk
Ashfield Asian Supermarket15 min walk
Yu Fu Supermarket15 min walk
Parshwa Supermarket PTY Ltd.16 min walk
OK Supermarket16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ashfield15 min walk
Croydon Station17 min walk
Summer Hill Station28 min walk