Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Abbotsford Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 22, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$500
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

Hi ,

I am Chethan staying in North Melbourne. We 3 are currently sharing our 3 BHK unit house . One of my friend is vacating on 21-oct . Hence we are looking for new roommate .Please find below the details .

House location : Abbotsford St North Melbourne .

House number : 375

Unit :12

Type : 3BHK

Amenities: Water (hot and cold)electricity -,internet ,Gas - Shared by 3 ppl

Kitchen type : Seperate

Hall : Big hall with dining table and a balcony

Washroom : Seperate shower room ,Seperate toilette ,seperate bath tub & sink room

Most of the HouseHold things are in place .Only Sleeping materials to be carried

Parking : We have Car parking available

Currently Sharing : 3 Indian Male who are working in CBD in IT field - One will be vacating . One among 3 is Vegetarian

Distance from CBD : 2.5 km walking distance . 1.1 km from north Melbourne station ,very convenient TRAM to CBD (tram 57 next to our house takes 10 to 15 mins to reach CBD) and tram 59&55 if you walk 200 mts .

Rent : 2169/3 = 723/head/month which means 500 per week in total (Water ,Gas ,Electricity,internet bills are seperate)

Advance : 1150

Please see the photos and contact me if you are interested .Hope to find a good roommate soon .

Thanks ,


More about the Flatmates

I am Chethan working in a Software company in CBD . One more guy is also working in CBD. One is veg among two . We both are from India

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.