Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tighes Hill, Newcastle.

Kings Road, Tighes Hill, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Nice shady backyard with a small shed. Pretty front and back gardens. There is a nice open living space and the room is adequately private. Very short bicycle ride/walk to Carrington, Maryville, Beaumont street, Mayfield and Newcastle foreshore with less than a ten minute drive to most Newcastle beaches. Public transport is also very accessible with four bus routes within a five minute walk. Neighborhood is very quiet and safe and also very pretty.

More about the Flatmates

Hugo: 24, carpenter by trade, works 7-3 most days, on the weekend does handy things, plays guitar, loves to skate and trampoline. Very approachable and friendly but does like to keep to himself weekday evenings.

Alex: 23, uni student, 9 to 5 weekdays. Loves spending time outside as much as possible. Enjoys having a laugh with housemates but similar to Hugo, will escape to my room most evenings for a read or some Netflix.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.