Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Cavill Street, Queenscliff, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have a room becoming available in our lovely two bedroom apartment. The kitchen and bathroom have been recently renovated, and we have the luxury of having both a shower and a bathtub! The whole apartment (apart from bathroom) has a beautiful timber flooring. Plus we have a small balcony where you can enjoy your morning tea or coffee.

We've also got internal laundry and a dishwasher.

The best thing about our place is the location; we are only a short walk away from both Manly and Freshwater beach, and there is an express bus to the city stopping pretty much next to our front door. On street parking around here is easy, but we also have a few visitor parking spots available in our apartment block.

The room is suitable for both singles and couples as it can easily fit a queen size bed. For a couple the rent would be $420/week.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be sharing the apartment with an easy-going couple in their late 20s and early 30s. We both work full time and do quite a lot of sports so are not really home that much during the week. We like our weeknights to be rather quiet and chilled and this place is no party house. In the weekends we enjoy exploring the outdoors and having dinner with friends. We'd expect our future flatmate(s) to be social, tidy, active, and someone who likes to occasionally cook and do things together.

Contact Tiina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message