Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Angel Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Private room in spacious modern terrace minutes from King Street and Erskineville. You'll have the top floor to yourself – a large room with built-ins and plenty of storage space, and your own bathroom with a bath. The bedroom is optionally furnished with bed, desk, chair, and some of those cubey storage things from Ikea.

We've got a shaded courtyard with table, chairs, & BBQ, roomy modern kitchen with dishwasher, gas cooking, comfy lounge, and heaps of space; you won't always be tripping over people. The flat's a few minutes walk from Woolworths, Newtown train station, and less than ten minutes from Erskineville station; you'll have dozens of cafés and bars nearby for catch up with friends or lazy brunches.

We’ve got wifi via ADSL, and we have a cleaner come through every couple of weeks to keep everything looking nice.

More about the Flatmates

You’ll be living with Rachel and Yann; we both work full time. It’s a pretty relaxed flat; we’re looking for someone friendly, neat and tidy who’ll fit in well with us. We’re generally pretty quiet during the week but enjoy the odd bit of socialising in the weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.