Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Peppermint Grove, Perth.

Stirling Highway, Peppermint Grove, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

****FEMALE ONLY, AGE: EARLY 20's.*****

~2.6m x 3.2m bedroom for rent in 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment. Not furnished. 3rd story Keane Street apartments. $165 a week, split bills ($35 a month unlimited internet + gas + electricity every 3 months)


~Parking on street. Walking distance to Cottesloe Grove Shopping Centre, Mosman Park IGA and the Cottesloe train station.

MUST LIKE CATS, a 1 yr old burmese kitty (Eevee) lives here. =^ . ^=

Please send me a text message on ******5857 + click to reveal with your full name, age and a little about yourself. I hope we can organise a coffee date for us to meet :) My current housemate is moving late october/early novemeber.

(Photo of room is with current housemates furniture (fits queen size bed easily)- room will be unfurnished.)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Emily Hearne, im 22.

I work FIFO 8/6 (days) roster as a geologist. Im pretty easy going, clean and enjoy binge watching tv shows. Im looking for a friendly like-minded gal who would enjoy watching disney movies with me and be able to look after Eevee while I am on site. I hope to find someone long term.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.