Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park West, Brisbane.

Brodie Street, Holland Park West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This house is seriously amazing. I have met up with another like-minded guy on flatmates (and his friend Steven) and we have done all the hard work of inspecting at least a dozen properties until we finally found this dream property. We move in on the 29th of Oct and it would be great to find 2 females (clean & respectful) to balance out the house.

It has: 6 bedrooms (one will be used as a study).
2 Bathrooms (one up, one down)
Rumpus Room
Lounge Room
Family Room
Dining Room

There is so much space in the house for people to mingle or do their own thing.

We will be getting Optus Cable connected on the day we move in so we will never run out of internet.

Spaces for 2 small cars under the car port.

There is also a large deck out the back for entertaining. We are not party animals but do like to hang out and have a drink and a chat.

This house has the greatest vibe to it. It is an old Queenslander that has been renovated throughout and gets plenty of light.

*** I should mention that the rent will be between $130 and $165 depending on whether or not we have 4 or 5 people in the house when/if you were to move in. Basically it is just divided evenly between all housemates***

More about the Flatmates

All flatmates are working full-time, are clean, respectful of others and their privacy. We are looking for the same characteristics in our new flatmates also.

I am 29 years old. Into playing guitar, design, gaming and getting outdoors to try new things.

Dylan is 22 he is a painter/decorator and is chill and easy to talk to.

Steven (also 22) works for the government.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.