Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Inglewood, Perth.

Eighth Avenue, Inglewood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our amazingly spacious house off Beaufort Street is walking distance to the bars and restaurants of Mt Lawley! The Maylands train station is in close proximity and regular buses. The Monday Night Food Markets are at the end of the street and the park is at the other end. Our location is awesome! Close the city, not far from the freeway and lots going on nearby.

The house itself is 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom but we keep one room as a spare guest room (friends / family welcome to stay) and one as a study. The double story and huge rooms means that it often feels like you have the place to yourself even when others are home.
We have a balcony on the top floor with a view of the city and a lock up garage plus undercover parking.

The garden has lots of fruit trees (avocado, apricot, orange, passionfruit, fig and mandarin) plus a little herb garden.

The house itself is brick and newly painted with new fridge, over and dishwasher.

If you can't access my details on this app due to 'Early Bird' feel free to see the gumtree add;
http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/inglewood/flatshare-houseshare/spacious-house-off-beaufort-street/1126306791

More about the Flatmates

We are two fun, friendly females looking for a new flatmate as our current one is moving in with his girlfriend. Ashleigh is mid 20s and works in HR / fashion. She's the social butterfly, always out and about one. I'm early 30s and work in the education sector and I'm the outdoors adventure one.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.