Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Pine Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We live on a quiet leafy street, a three-minute walk to Macdonaldtown station, six minutes from Erskineville station or ten from Newtown station. We're a five-minute walk to King Street and the buses that service Newtown. Our home is a two-storey, three-bedroom renovated town house with a large kitchen and bathroom. You will share the bathroom with one other person. We have a covered patio out the back with a little green backyard. On Saturdays we're a seven-minute walk to the Eveleigh markets. Your room is on the cozy side, but gets lovely light and has high ceilings, plus there's a full house to enjoy.

More about the Flatmates

We're an awesome friendly house of three food lovers who are looking for their new forever friend. Jokes aside, we are looking for a rad person to join our Pine Street crew - we are an Aussie, an Italian and a German. We are respectful of each other and the spaces we share, keeping the house clean and tidy. We will often share a low key meal or a glass of wine during the week, and are looking for someone who is happy to join us from time to time. As we're in our mid 20s and early 30s, we're not a party house but we do enjoy a long lunch every now and then at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.