Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Chelsea Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

A modern detached property located within Surry Hills/Redfern with an abundance of shops/cafes/bars within walking distance. Small sun trap of a back garden to catch the summer rays or to hang your washing.

A large bright (2 big bay windows) double bedroom currently furnished (bed, bedside cabinet & wardrobe), however I own this furniture and would be looking to sell this to the new tenant.

Rent includes most bills (internet, gas, electricity and cleaner), however there may be occasions where the bills average slightly more than calculated which would then be split on a quarterly basis between tenants. Additionally there may be times that they are less and that of course would be refunded back to you.

Minimum stay 6 months

No couples

Surry Hills shopping centre is 5 minutes walk away.

Close to various local parks

Bus stop 2 minutes walk away which takes you to the city or coastal spots

10 minutes walk to central station

An overall great place to live!

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with a lovely bunch who would welcome you to the "family".

The guys Ed (British - 22), Gav (British - 26) and David (Russian - 30) are a sociable lot who enjoy catching brunch on the weekend or a few drinks after work. They have a love of fifa and red wine so if you enjoy either of those you're in luck.

I'm Rebecca (British - 24) and am leaving my double bedroom and fellow housemates to live in the western suburbs. Claire (French - 23) is the other female housemate currently completing an internship who is lovely and is always up for a laugh.

My roommates are looking for someone to fit into the group and socialise with them. They are ideally looking for another male aged 24-33 years who works full time and is able to pay the rent on time.

If you think this could be you then please drop me a message with a little about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.