Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Agnes Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The room is quite large and also has the main bathroom going off it so it's kind of like having your own bathroom which you will share with Roger. (I have fit in a queen bed, bedside table, drawers,portable aircon and an arm chair with room to move). It also has a huge mirrored built in robe. Most of the household furniture is already in place so you really only need your bedroom stuff. We all currently add an additional $15/week to the rent ($150 total) to help with bills - it covers the internet but we usually have to add extra when the larger bills come (electricity/water). The place is close to the train station and the different bus routes as well as all the restaurants (including Nandos, Mexican, Asian and FIVE different Indians and more!) you could possibly like. Walking distance to different gyms and supermarkets

Bond is $590

More about the Flatmates

The people you will be sharing with are both male, laid back and work full-time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.