Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Booval.

Videroni Street, Booval, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Possibility to completely takeover lease. Horse stables on property. Partly furnished bedroom, shared kitchen/laundry/bathroom/living. Electricity included. Internet is not currently connected. Centrally located, schools nearby. Pets neg. $200 pw
Outside smoking okay, no drugs firm.

More about the Flatmates

Male - 70s (lease holder), currently going through the motions of relocating overseas for retirement so rarely home.

Female -28 (me) - Mother and daughter (school age), new to the area. We have a friendly kitten here too.

I have been advised that I am to seek a roommate as the lease holder will barely be here. I am friendly, tidy and understanding of one's need for own space.

I am not planning on staying long term in this house as it is not suitable for my requirements, so you may have the option of a lease take over when Graeme moves. :)

If you have any questions at all, please message me :) i look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.