Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sydenham Road, Sydenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

We have a 3 bedroom unit for rent shared bathroom and unlimited internet as well as foxtel in the lounge the property aslo has a swimming pool and tenis court. Is a 5-10min walk to watergardens station/shopping centre

Flatmates

It is me and my wife that live here. My name is Anthony and im 25 and my wifes name is Pavinee and she is 24 thai. We are always at work or out on the weekend most of the time. We are very friendly and easy going

Anthony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anthony
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths 26 min walk
Woolworths Watergardens South6 min walk
Woolworths Watergardens (Taylors Lakes)12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Roseleigh Bvd/Kings Rd 6 min walk
Watergardens Railway Station/Watergardens Circuit Rd 8 min walk
Hume Dr/Kings Rd 8 min walk
Heritage Garden/Hume Dr 9 min walk
Moonlight Tce/Hume Dr 9 min walk
Opp Aqua Gardens Shopping Centre/Kings Rd 10 min walk
Kings Rd/Hume Dr 10 min walk
Hume Dr/Copperfield Dr 10 min walk
Copperfield Dr/Hume Dr 11 min walk
Booth Way/Bond Dr 12 min walk
Reed Cres - East/Bond Dr 12 min walk
Hume Dr/Overton Lea Bvd 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chatkora's6 min walk
Brumby's Bakery7 min walk
Proper Cafe7 min walk
Nando's Taylors Lakes7 min walk
Xpress Cutz & Color7 min walk
Gloria Jeans7 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees8 min walk
Caroline Thai 2 Restaurant8 min walk
Priya Indian cuisine8 min walk
HUME KEBAB HOUSE8 min walk
Charcoal Chick-in9 min walk
Mrs. Fields Watergardens9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Watergardens 8 min walk