Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Church Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This is the PERFECT share house! Its so big and spacious and has a tone of natural light. There's heaps of storage space, the rooms are massive and we have two courtyard areas. We've got a lot of furniture already but some of it is old-ish so if you have something better to bring, we are more than happy to accommodate.
We have the 109 and 112 trams that go straight into the city as well as the 78 that goes into south Yarra. We also have the north Richmond station just down the road, across from our local Woolworths and aldi!
CLEANLINESS IS A MUST
I pride myself in my cleanliness in shared living spaces and strive to adjust to everyone's living standards. I think communication between housemates is important, i hate pass-ag behaviour and would rather just talk about things if something isn't working.
we have a set roster for cleaning and would love people who don't have a habit of leaving dishes in the sink and who actively clean up the share living spaces for the next person after they've used it.
so the master bedroom has its own en suite and built in wardrobes and is $1300 p/m

please feel free to either PM me or contact me

Kaori

More about the Flatmates

*in process of writing ;) *

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.