Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pisconeri Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableOct 28, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The apartment is suited in the city , close to north bridge , mount lawley and inglewood . Within walking distance of public transport , eateries , shops and restaurants. The apartment is clean and tidy , very spacious and allows people to have their own privacy . The room is open has a ensuite bathroom and walk in wardrobe . The master bedroom is not furnished but will contain a mirror , table drawers and side table . The internet is included in the rent and the electricity bill will be split . Has one parking bay available and air conditioning .

More about the Flatmates

My name is Nigz and I am currently looking for either a new housemate or someone to take over my lease which finishes up end of February . I have lived in this apartment for over a year and a half . I work in Retail and study so I am barely home during the day . I would love to live with someone who is clean but is also willing to have an occasional laugh and drink with me . The house is perfect for couples , or for singles who like their own space and privacy .

Contact Nigz Belay
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message