Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Burnley Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

My home is really lovely, super quit with a garden outlook. It is modern and very spacious with a huge large open plan kitchen, dining and lounge room. There is lots of light due to the large floor to ceiling windows onto private courtyards off the front and back of the property. The bedroom has large built-in cupboards and furnished. There's a shared bathroom and undercover, secure car parking and a small shared gym (Inc in rent). The apartment is set at the back of the property with no street noise and feels more like a townhouse than an apartment. All the furniture is brand new (different from those in the photos).

There are two bedrooms and you are living with one person.

Trams run every few minutes to the city and shops are a three minute walk.

The phone number listed in the advert is no longer active.

Flatmates

I have recently returned from living in the UK and travelling in South America. I am 35, work in middle management at a charity and really love the work I do. Travel and the outdoors are a big part of my life and during the week I am usually at the gym or studying Spanish. Having lived in the UK, I am a seasoned sharer, tidy and respectful of others. I am pretty sociable and always up for a chat over a glass of wine or dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.